shire map
Select a
Location

Shire Global

Investor Relations

First Quarter 2013 Results

Press Release

Presentation

Webcast

Results press release will be issued at: 12:00 BST / 07:00 EDT
Investor conference call time: 13:00 BST / 08:00 EDT

Live conference call for investors:

Flemming Ornskov, Chief Executive Officer and Graham Hetherington, Chief Financial Officer will host the investor and analyst conference call at 13:00 BST/8:00 EDT.

The details of the conference call are as follows:

UK dial in: 08082370030 or 02031394830
US dial in: 1866 928 7517 or 1 718 873 9077
International Access Numbers: Click here
Password/Conf ID: 29454716#

Replay:

A replay of the presentation will be available for two weeks by phone and by webcast for three months.

Playback number +44 (0)20 3426 2807
Playback toll free number 0808 237 0026
Playback pin code 638665#
Webcast replay Click here

« Back to Calendar

By following this link you will be leaving a Shire controlled website for a third party website. Please note that Shire is not responsible or liable for any third party website and the website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

By following this link you will be leaving the global Shire.com website for another Shire website. Please note that this website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

RETURN CONTINUE