shire map
Select a
Location

Shire Global

Investor Relations

J.P. Morgan Healthcare conference

Angus Russell, CEO presented at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, January 8th at 11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST/7:00 PM GMT

Westin St. Francis, San Francisco
Listen to the Webcast
Download the Presentation

« Back to Calendar

By following this link you will be leaving a Shire controlled website for a third party website. Please note that Shire is not responsible or liable for any third party website and the website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

By following this link you will be leaving the global Shire.com website for another Shire website. Please note that this website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

RETURN CONTINUE