shire map
Select a
Location

Shire Global

Investor Relations

Second Quarter 2015 Results

Results press release
Results presentation
Live webcast

Results press release will be issued at:

12:00 BST / 07:00 EDT

Results presentation will be published at:

13:00 BST / 08:00 EDT

Investor conference call time:

14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT

Live conference call for investors:
Flemming Ornskov, Chief Executive Officer and Jeff Poulton, Chief Financial Officer will host the investor and analyst conference call at 14:00 BST/9:00 EDT.

The details of the conference call are as follows:

UK dial in:

0808 237 0030 or 020 3139 4830

US dial in:

1 866 928 7517 or 1 718 873 9077

International Access Numbers:

Click here

Password/Conf ID:

25841912#

Live Webcast:

Click here

Replay:
A replay of the presentation will be available for two weeks by phone and by webcast for three months. 

UK dial in:

0808 237 0026 or 020 3426 2807

US dial in:

1 8665358030

Password/Conf ID:

659936#

Webcast:

Click here

« Back to Calendar

By following this link you will be leaving a Shire controlled website for a third party website. Please note that Shire is not responsible or liable for any third party website and the website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

By following this link you will be leaving the global Shire.com website for another Shire website. Please note that this website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

RETURN CONTINUE