shire map
Select a
Location

Shire Global

Investor Relations

34th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Flemming Ornskov, M.D., Chief Executive Officer, will present at the 34th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at 2:30 pm PT (5:30pm ET/22:30 GMT). Dr. Ornskov will provide an update on the business and the progress of Shire’s pipeline at the conference.

A live audio webcast will be available here. Subsequently, a replay of the webcast will be available on this same website for approximately 90 days.

View the live webcast

« Back to Calendar

By following this link you will be leaving a Shire controlled website for a third party website. Please note that Shire is not responsible or liable for any third party website and the website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

By following this link you will be leaving the global Shire.com website for another Shire website. Please note that this website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

RETURN CONTINUE